Faq

Sitemap

Tartu Science Park » Contact » People

People

 

Toomas Noorem
Managing Director, Board Member
+372 742 8715 toomas.noorem@sciencepark.ee
Raimond Tamm Board Member +372 738 3005 raimond.tamm@sciencepark.ee
Malle Tennisson Administrative Assistant
+372 738 3005 malle.tennisson@sciencepark.ee
Anne Raudsaar Accountant +372 747 6877 anne.raudsaar@sciencepark.ee
Külli Purret Project accountant +372 741 3245 kylli.purret@sciencepark.ee
Henri Hanson
Project Manager +372 738 1027
henri.hanson@sciencepark.ee
Vaido Mikheim Project Manager +372 742 8725 vaido.mikheim@sciencepark.ee
Ingrid Hunt Project Manager ingrid.hunt@sciencepark.ee
Kadri Kapsi Assistant
kadri.kapsi@sciencepark.ee
Andrus Kurvits Business Development Manager andrus.kurvits@sciencepark.ee
Kadri Arrak Commercial Communication Specialist kadri.arrak@sciencepark.ee
Liina Helstein Commercial Communication Specialist liina.helstein@sciencepark.ee

Protolab

(semi-industrial laboratory for precision mechanics and mechatronics)

Roman Mugur Protolab Manager +372 763 5417 roman.mugur@sciencepark.ee
Kalle Kiss Operator +372 763 5367 kalle.kiss@sciencepark.ee
Peep Kuus Operator +372 730 2641 pepp.kuus@sciencepark.ee
Tarmo Noorem Operator +372 763 5367 tarmo.noorem@sciencepark.ee
Pearu Orusalu Constructor +372 763 5417 pearu.orusalu@sciencepark.ee
Igor Gerulis Operator +372 730 2641 igor.gerulis@sciencepark.ee